oops!

I changed my blog address and didn’t tell anyone!  I just did it a minute ago, but realized after I did it that everyone would have to change the blog address they follow (if you do follow me!).

I tried to make bainla my username when I first started this blog, and the username was taken.  I thought I’d try it again, and it worked!  I was a little surprised, but I guess whoever else claims to be bainla isn’t the REAL bainla!

Anyway, this is my new blog address:

bainla.wordpress.com

so if you still want to read about what on earth I’m doing, you can see me there instead!!

Leave a Reply

